Steem Monsters Giveaway! Join The Fight Now!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello folks,

Good news for the folks who want to participate and earn free stuff, besides the current giveaways I do on my lottery server (whaleshares & pb tokens), I decided to giveaway Steem Monster cards!

This week I am gonna giveaway my most powerful card, the Lightning Dragon Level 1! The card worth from 12-15 Steem!
Lightning_Dragon.png

I don't want to over complicate this, all you have to do to win this or any other cards is the following:

  • Upvote this post (required)
  • Join my lottery server here (required)
  • Resteem (required)
  • Comment bellow that you entered, write down your Discord username (required)

I will giveaway 30+ cards, including the Lighting Dragon + some rare and epic ones.

If you are not in a situation to buy your starter pack don't worry, you can win some by participating on my lottery server and start building your collection.

On my servers you can trade/swap cards, everything it's allowed! :)

Made by - @lost108

Sort:  

Capn lost :) upvoted, resteemed, discord server feels familiar somehow hmmmm :D niko3d in this dimension :D entered :)

Entered with full force. lolx.
I still remain Seyiodus all over and even on discord.
I hope I win the lightning dragon.

Entered! crystalhuman on Discord :)

Thanks @lost108!

Congratz, welcome abroad! :)

AscendedMonkey on Discord. Entered :) Thank you @lost108

Congratz, welcome abroad :)

Oh I don't have that one yet.. I would love love love love love to win this one.. it's been a while since that sweet bot of your picked me lol. Discord username AnoukNox and of course a vote and resteem..
Now fingers crossed <3 You are the best for giving a way so much!

Thanks for the kind words, I will cross my fingers for you, good luck! :D

Thanks :) and you're welcome hehe

Entered :) Discord username: andynesa

Muh543 on discord

@lost108

Ture entered channel

Discord: cryptonewslife
Thanks @lost108

bluehearted on discord @lost108

Upvoted and resteemed for you @lost108 and you know my name father2b

I entered! :D

You know me on Discord as @soyrosa, Discord name is soyrosa#1544 :-)

(OMG I hope I win that gorgeous Lightning Dragon! <3)

Awesome idea Captain Lostbeard, count me in!!!

You be the dude Sir...As ever...If you don't know my Discord name by now...You never will LOL.