STEEM Monsters Giveaway/Art Contest

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome, one and all, to the official maadhatter giveaway debut! For this contest, each contestant will have to post, in the comment section, a hand-drawn drawing of their favorite STEEM monster. There are a few qualifications and criteria that must be met to enter the said competition:

  1. ALL entries must be hand drawn in either pen or pencil. NO COLORS!
  2. ALL entries must be accompanied by a picture of the creator.
  3. ABSOLUTELY NO tracing, plagiarizing, or printing.

Here is my example of an entry:
photo-2018-08-19_01-22-37-PM.jpg

I know that drawing is nothing compared to the beautiful art put out on the cards by @steemmonsters, but I think I did alright. ( and yes, I know it's backwards.)

Now, for the moment you all have been waiting for, the prizes.

First Place: 1 Enchantress of the Night

Second Place: 1 Malric Inferno

Third Place: 1 Lyanna Natura

Why Am I Doing This?

Well, there's a lot of reasons. Of course, because I want some attention on STEEM, but also because I have a ton of respect for the SteemMonsters teem and what they do. Especially the art. They have done a great job with it, and this is my small way of commemorating them.

I will post the results in 7 days. Good luck all!

Sort:  

Is it cool if I dont post my picture, I don't want my face and my steem wallet linked

Totally cool. that was mostly for spammers and plagiarizers, and i'm assuming your not.
:) Just as long as I can tell it's hand drawn.

Congratulations @maadhatter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maadhatter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maadhatter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!