You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron ventures into the Splinterlands!

Mournful salute and reverence,
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.
Greetings.
As much as I QUICKLY GREW DISENCHANTED with your game (as it IS NOT a TRUE CCG), I still am a Maverick and bought almost 2000 packs, before selling all I had, when I found out the game would be automated... THEREFORE, this is GREAT NEWS, since I am a fan of Justin Sun and think he will win the smart contract wars, in the long run!... HODLibg TRON us a fucking MUST!!!
Bittorrent for the WIN!

Love is the Law, live under will,
The Reverend Maelstrohm Black

P.S.: Congrats on the name change, THE FORMER ONE WAS SO UNINSPIRED, it was SAAAAAD... :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice use of Crowley.

Posted using Partiko Android