Sort:  

@daydreaming , @bluemist is the owner of @appreciator. Please report this post to him. Comment on the @bluemist post. So he will take action against him.

.

Great go ahead

And you@mahtabalam, your main account @akshaykumar12257 & @mdwakil , So please comment with your main account's.. And look at your own post quality before judge anyone

@zaku , I have never talk about your second account @rishan. This is not the problem. If you gave 50 STEEM and I have go to the next round because of this I will be fine with it - this is part of the game. But when you put 130 STEEM for this kind of article in the last moment it is normal to get angry. I hope you see my point. :)

Well i just finish my content now you can judge it.. as i said before that time my content was not fully ready and one more thing fault is your you need to check before you bid i send bid before you and this is promotional post about steemmonster which is converted into bangla language.. so next time check before you bid, Don't bid blindly and don't harras other . my bid also move into next round many times but i didn't abuse them on their post ...

@daydreaming is right, you were sending 50 but now 130. what the heck man.

.

@godflesh use your main account for comment, Don't come with fake identity.. lol I know why you angry because your bid move into next round..