Sort:  

I don't know... I'd say if it took that long to get "earthquake" you're LUCKY.

I chose this 'cause I also get all the anxiety from playing this ruleset... and selfishly hope for tips to win my own battles. 😎

Great video (again). When you add in the text it's LIKE you're talking, plus the music you add in makes it all flow nicely.

Um... and yes, you were destroyed. LOL! It was hard to watch. However, dude had higher cards than you... so maybe it was extra harsh cause of that.

Next time? No idea. 🤣 This ruleset really depends on higher level fliers I think. And alternately, for those in the lower levels still, using monsters with high health (and armor) is the next best thing.

Thanks for creating a video and sharing!
😍@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

"using monsters with high health (and armor) is the next best thing" - YES DEFINITELY!!!

Great video (again). When you add in the text it's LIKE you're talking, plus the music you add in makes it all flow nicely. - YES! Actually one of my goals was to play a little bit with the beat of the music, I think I achieved it in some parts of the video!!!