Steemonsters! Sorry for destroying the game ✌️

Hi everyone!

When making my previous video I came across a bug! I seemed to get no respond to it, I did say it's not an important bug but.....that does not make it any less of a bug so......here it is.


click me

YEAH.....

As I have mentioned in my last post my laptop specs are really low so I can't properly record videos with
.
high frame rate...I mean I can't record with a frame rate of 60. So this bug is unclear if I record it so I found some what of a solution, which was by streaming it on twitch! follows are appreciated 😥



Have fun playing around with the bug!!!
Have a nice Day!!!

Check out my previous post:


Be like me and get an upvote from @steemmonsters
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@masterswatch/challenge-accepted

logo.png

Sort:  

Hi @masterswatch,

Thanks for sharing your Splinterlands content, I'm a moderator for the @contestkings community!

Did you know there is a Splintertalk tribe set up by the developers?

The tribe is used to help distribute SPT tokens through a rewards pool to players talking about the game.

When you use the SPT tag in your post curators will upvote when the featured content has benefit to the community.

In the future please consider using the SPT tag so we can recognise the quality of your contributions.


Yes of course!!!