Sort: Β 

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

YUUUUUS!

Your audio and video quality is AWESOME now!
And that kid halfway through. Bwhaahahahah! I feel like that happens in my head... SO OFTEN. 🀣 And OMG! What was happening?! That was SUPER INTENSE.
It may have something to do with your computer working so hard to record while playing. I mean, I can't get any more technical than that... but my computer fully freezes when it feels like I'm pushing it too hard. πŸ˜‰

Anywho- I LOVE your video editing! For real. My fave.
Imma give you 100% again. Can't help it.

Thanks for sharing this with youtube!
😍 @carrieallen

Thanks a lot! I'm glad u like my editing, I have only recently started :) so it takes a long time to figure out how to do stuff! I come across a lot of issues which I need figure out how to fix! So far I have solved all of them :)

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.grammarly.com/

OK!? I'm very confused?! No offence bot!!!