You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SteemMonsters 7-Day Delegation Contest #3 - Winner keeps 100% of Prizes Worth up to 65 STEEM or more

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Yeah, tournaments sucks up your time, especially on the weekend. However, I think SM is developing a feature that will allow you to set your lineup for tournaments anytime before it starts. I hope that I understood it correctly and that I am not passing along bad information. I want to double check, but I cannot recall where I read it.

Sort:  

Yes I have read that too.
You have a Good deck?

Posted using Partiko Android

My deck is pretty good. I made 3 top 25 ranking and 2 top 10 ranking in the last 5 seasons. I play more than I want, but I try each season to play better and less to increase my winning percentage.

I somehow always get sucked in on the last 48 hours of the season trying to rank up and I play an enormous number of battles. This season I hope to get to about 5700, then stop play on the second to last day.

Wow! You have to have a Good deck! Sometimes I thinking of Buy a Good deck and rent out

Posted using Partiko Android

Instead of doing that, you could find a really good player who has time to dedicate to the game and let that person play your good deck. You both split the winnings. These types of partnerships currently exists now.

Absolutely. Just have to find someone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Or on a smaller scale, you can buy and max out certain key cards and rent the card. I have heard a max Rennyn could rent for $1 USD per day.

That sounds like me.
I thinking of a level 4 Black Golden Dragon. But Maybe it is to high.
Better to fokus at maincard like summoners . Just tell me If you see someone need a better card.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you were to do this, a max green team is the highest demand. And if you have a max gold foil green team, that is crème de la crème.

So it is easier to deligate a full deck Than Some special cards?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's hard to say. It all depends on the price and demand which you cannot predict.
My thought is, if I had a max green team, I can make top 25 ranking, earn ~70k-80k DEC, and ~250-300 reward cards, and 20 booster packs. So I would go after the whole green deck.

I might also win some prizes in tournaments if i get lucky and green team is always available for play.

That has to be about 500usd at least.
But It sounds fun to let someone else play because My skill is at Basic level (And time is rare)

Posted using Partiko Android

A lot of these strategies, I talk about with my guild, Team Possible, on discord. You are welcome to come in and check them out. They are all very cool and nice.

Sure - you can Welcome me. I am minimining#5151 . But time to sleep now

Posted using Partiko Android

I play with some teammates and I belong to a guild that shares very useful knowledge about SM. We help each other strategize and improve our skills.