You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron ventures into the Splinterlands!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I'm curious why you decided to buy Tron? Was it before STEEM announced the partnership?
I bought Tron at 2.1 cents, but unfortunately sold them before this recent spike. Could have been up 30% but instead I got out with only 15% profit. Worst part is now I don't have any Trons for the Kickstarter.

C'est la vie.

Sort:  

I got involved with Tron through the Tronwallet.me TWX telegram airdrop at the end of March. Then after looking into TRX and BTT I decided TRX was undervalued. A bear market is a great time to get into any asset. There's a lot of upside at 2-3 cents.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice timing. I also took advantage of the free $25 of Tron air drop. I love free coins. Best of luck with this investment. I need to wait for a good price point to get back in for the SplinterLand Kickstarter.