You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gamer is Reborn Through Steem!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Gaming is only now starting to take off on Steemit.

Steem Monsters is awesome and I am having a lot of fun playing it.

Drug Wars has recently created a lot of hype and are doing well also.

Another game I am playing that I don’t here anything about is Steem Nova. It’s a space based sandbox style game where you build up your planet and attack others . I’m having fun with this also.

The longevity of these games will depend on pay to play players as this helps give encouragement for the game developers to bring out more updates and continue to develop the game.

I hope everyone supports our gaming community here on Steemit as it is awesome and our future is bright.

Any free to players out there if you like any of our games here on Steemit, show some love and spend a little money on them .

Just a few thoughts from me ,
Have an awesome day!

Sort:  

Sweet :) I'm definitely excited to check out Steem Nova! This is the first I'm hearing of it. Do you have a referral link?

Definitely.

Here’s the link: https://steemnova.intinte.org .

Also I was not finished my comment before , I hit send by accident. I edited it if you want to read the rest .

Posted using Partiko iOS