Win a beta boosterpack

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

This is an easy contest.
1 . Go to this post (link below text) and reply with This text
"I VOTE for the minimining"

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@poyim/the-best-giveaway-steem-monster-or-steem

  1. One of you will win a beta boosterpack.

Yes . I buy votes to that contest BUT YOU WANT THAT BOOSTER ??

Reminder:
@minhaz007
@balticbadger
@petertag
@poyim (Yes you can win too)
@mimismartypants
@chekohler

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i voted for you

Did vote for you!
Now with the chances in the steemmonster world. This is more or less the only way to make my collection better! So crossing my fingers!
Cheers,
Peter

Well - you can win 2 boosterpack at my other contest too. That Will close tomorrow night. It was close bet at tonight match. Only one goal from target

Posted using Partiko Android

done it

Voted for you :D

horse.jpg
CONGRAT - You won. The boosterpack sent to you

Awesome, thanx a lot @minimining... Really needed the haunted spider, now its lvl 4 :)
minimining.png

Nice to hear ! Lets battle some time. I do not think I have met you at the battlefield yet.

Yeah I don't think we have met on the battlefield... what is your ranking, I just hit Silver 1 :)
Hoping to get to gold soon, but I only have one lvl 3 Summoner so it was hard getting to silver 1 :D

Haha xd.
I have also done it

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for you! lol you’re like the Donald Trump of Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh no !
Last time you said I was "Santa Claus" - Now I am "Donald Trump". It is going at the wrong direction. Next time? The Devil?

Lol how can you think that? I would never call you the Devil, maybe the devil's son yes

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minimining from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

LOL. Nice Bribe. I still VOTED for Poyim!!

Poyim is best!! You can’t buy me!

Sorry - You did NOT NOT NOT NOT win this contest.

I’m NOT NOT NOT winning at my own contest too.

why? Because I WILL WIN IT mohahahahahhahahahahahahh

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.739 which ranks you at #13154 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 226 places in the last three days (old rank 13380).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #152.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server