My first Untamed legendary pack opening, so much fun!

in #steemmonsters4 years ago (edited)

Dear Splinterlandians!
Today marks the very first splinterlands video I have created using Shotcut video editing software and I must say it was easier than I expected, I have only previously made one other movie for my youtube channel which was made up of many other clips that have been recorded and it can be difficult especially when your trying to add clips together opening thumbnails and trying to make it all work seamlessly can be a challenge nonetheless we indulge ourselves...

I borrowed a couple pictures I found around the web to use as thumbnails and using a recording software program called obs studio I was able to record my desktop while opening the pack and at just the right time 11:30 pm a little late for some perhaps but who has time to sleep when there is packs to crack am I right...

The Video
Short but sweet and you can also laugh at me for thinking the first card I opened was a foil as well my colors must have been off on my monitor, since I re calibrated it seems much better!

Big thanks to all the people who made this possible! @aggroed @yabapmatt @travelgirl @clove71 @isaria @carrieallen
and thanks for watching good luck out there you can always find me on discord @Unholy1#1478 if you have any comments questions or suggestions for future videos, cheers!

Sort:  

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

wow thanks so much! I love monsters, cant wait to make another video, cheers.