Kobold Miner Giveaway - Steem Monsters - Fire Common

Alt Text

Steem MonstersGiveaway

For this contest all you simply need to do is:

1.) Follow me or already be a follower

2.) Choose to either upvote, resteem or both but any action will gain you an entry into the drawing in addition to having completed Step 1.

I will randomly select one person for each giveaway to receive the specified free card for the giveaway.

Check out my profile on Steemit @monstermadness for more contests or upcoming contests!

Also, please check out my sponsor's giveaways and contests on his page as well @jonnyla08 for more regular Steem Monsters giveaways.

That's it!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my giveaways. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the giveaway!

followed, upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Congratulations @monstermadness! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I hope I win

Upvoted and resteemed :)

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, monstermadness.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

upvoted and follow....nice giveaway

Done, nice giveaway

I hope I win please

I'm in for this giveaway thanks. Since @clove71 gave me some Burning Lands Splinter Common Rares  and Epics  this morning, I've been rethinking my original plans to focus on Lyverian  and Azmarian Splinter  Teams, and maybe I'll now do more with the Burning Lands Splinter. So I'll be looking to increase my Red Team Commons as support pieces.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Thank you for the giveaway @monstermadness. 😊

Thanks for the giveaways !

Thanks for this contest!

Cool contest. Resteemed.