Sixty third and fourth day daily quest

Hello! 64 days ago I registered in the game steemmonsters!

On my 63rd day, I was asked to complete a quest for the Life Summoner, after I changed the Fire Summoner. I started the day with 2506 points in the Gold 1 league, then I completed the quest and finished the day with 2715 points in the Gold 1 league, although I also played an hour somewhere to earn more points. The reward came in bad, just the opposite of yesterday - all are common cards, and only one of them is gold, and that one is pretty cheap. The next day I came across a quest for the Death Summoner after I changed Water. A terrible day that I ended up with 2534 points in the league Gold 1. Somehow I was able to return to this league. I lost almost 200 points in a day - mda ... But the reward is better than the previous day - there is one card and one epic.

In today's quest, I received such cards as a reward:

If someone wants to register in this super game, then you can do it by my referral link (I will receive a reward of 5% for this): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Anyone who wants to register for my referral link, let me know and I will vote for some of your posts with SP 2000-3000.


Всем привет! 64 дня назад я зарегистрировался в игре steemmonsters!

В мой 63 день мне было предложено пройти квест за призывателя Жизни, после того, как я поменял призывателя Огня. Начал день с 2506 очками в лиге Золото 1, потом прошел квест и закончил день с 2715 очками в лиге Золото 1, правда еще наиграл часок где-то, чтобы очков побольше заработать. Награда попалась плохая, прям противоположность вчерашнему дню – все карточки коммон, и только одна из них золотая, и та довольно дешевая. На следующий день мне попался квест за призывателя Смерти, после того, как поменял Воду. Ужасный день, который я закончил с 2534 очками в лиге Золото 1. Кое-как смог вернуться в эту лигу. Проиграл за день почти 200 очков – мда… Но награда получше, чем в предыдущий день – есть одна раре карточка и одна эпик.

Если кто-то хочет зарегистрироваться в этой супер игре, то вы можете сделать это по моей реферальной ссылке (я получу награду в 5% за это): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Любой, кто захочет зарегистрироваться по моей ссылке, скажите мне, и я проголосую за несколько ваших постов с SP 2000-3000.