Steemmonsters… card delegation Positive and negative For new players

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I have some Positive and negative thoughts about Steem Monsters card delegation. This is my second post about Steem Monsters. You can check my first post. HERE

First, I want to talk about positive thoughts about card delegation. I have experience with renting cards. Currently we can rent cards from Peakmonsters. This service gives huge valuable/help for sm players to play and win more rank and tournament prizes.

  • If you can’t spend thousands of dollars for this game, then you can rent thousands of dollars valuable cards for a few dollars.

  • You can select cards, renting pride and level of cards as you wish.

  • Card delegation should help us to play high prize tournament and rank games. Specifically weekend tournaments

  • Revoke the contract. If you don’t have time or need to leave form game you can revoke card deletion contract any time.

  • If You have extra cards without use. You can list that card to pm market for rent, it is given extra profit for you.

  • Termination Escrow. It is pkm service for saving us from unnecessary activities in the rental market.

And etc.

Currently I rented over 50 cards for play rank, alpha and gold tournament. Before card delegation I have achieved gold league level and didn't win much tournaments.

I Won 39 steem without card delegation. But last month was great for me. because I won over 400 steem prize and other tokens. I moved to 3 final and lost 3. but I was happy with that. Also, I finished in top 50 rank list and got 10 beta packs.

Now I am in top 50 rank player lists. I defeat top player and earned rank points and DEC tokens.

This DEC tokens, helping to cover my rental fees. So I am fully happy with the card delegation system. But I have some negative thoughts about it.

Card delegation system help to new users to play sm games. but in future it will not happen. Because alt account and dec should crush this service.

Price increase cards / rants

  • some top players have between 3 to 10 sm accounts or bot. They take rental cards for that Alt account.

  • Card burning – After DEC release players burned extra or usable cards for getting DEC.

  • The violence of crypto value steem and sbd.

Difficult to cover rental fees

  • Delegator increase rental card price each time after end contract.

  • Can’t win the tournament for new players (experience and alt account took novice tournament prizes)

  • Can’t earn DEC (can't defeat experience, bot and Alt account)

  • Less tournament (we have huge and lots of tournaments in weekend only)

  • Time zone problem – can’t participate more tournament different time zone

  • Errors – system error and loss rank/ tournament without playing. ( I have more experience)

And etc.

without winning a tournament and rank players can’t cover they are card rental fees. so they revoke card contract and leave for game

Also, they don’t know more information about how Peakmonsters card rental market working. New players not searching old posts about sm and pm. So Steemmonsters and Peakmonsters should give more advertise and information outside of steem. It should help to improve this platform.

(If there have any false details in this article, please accept my apologies)

Sort:  

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @mydays!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 1181.860 STEEM
  • 2.090 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 664.150 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 120.439 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 74.881 STEEM
  • 14.311 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 52.737 SBD

Total:

  • 1758.908 STEEM
  • 67.702 SBD