Sort:  

Resteemed - awesome looking monsters!

Thanks... the more the merrier!

Nice

Drop in the Steem Monster discord just found it!

Thanks... I will!

I got my starters raring to go, too.
I challenge you to a duel.
If that's how this thing works, when it's up and running; you and I, in the arena.
@aggroed is this the first steemmonsters gauntlet slap?

Ha ha... I accept your slap!

Whoa, looks like you've got quite an army there! Got me a starter and a booster but nothing spectacular so far :)

Cool should be fun!

These are pretty dope - gonna check out steemmonsters thanks for sharing!

It could be lucrative...

Dude the game looks amazing! I'm about to buy new card packs now! I'm really eager to see how this will turn out in a couple of months when it all kicks up and we're all playing!

Yes it looks very promising... I'm excited for tournaments to begin!

Me too! The art and the fact that we can level up cards and battle each other just sounds so good!

Where can you buy the cards? lol

at https://steemmonsters.com/ and "card packs" buttom

Wow cool Army I hope we can trade together in the future :-)
Here is my precious legendary Nature Spirit!
Screenshot (2).png

Very nice!!

@otage it looks really cool. Did you draw it yourself? That's pretty awesome

No... its a game on the Steem Blockchain created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt... Read about it here:
Steem Monsters Alpha Release!

i hope to see you in the arena >:l i have a entire army of dead mens

Yes see you there!

Whoa, looks like you've got quite an army there! Got me a starter and a booster but nothing spectacular so far :)

I have 50 cards, How can I play now?

This is just the pre-sale the game is not active yet... read all about the plans on @aggroed's post.

Yes, I have just read it!

it is a tremendous success for you, i will follow you

Its not my game but I am a participant and this is my army! I hope to be victorious!

a very amazing post is very beautiful I love it.thanks

Which card is your favorite?

card number 3

Good choice!

card number 3