Splinterlands Xander Foxwood Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Xandergiveaway.jpg

Xander Foxwood Giveaway!

After Jarlax and Kiara it's now time for Xander. The Son of Peter Pan and Tinkerbell? Who knows!

💬 If you have a craving for Xander all you have to do is comment and you will enter the magic wheel.

If you want to influence the future a little bit you can earn extra entries by:

📧 Resteeming this Post
👉 Tagging a fellow addict
👍 A good reason you deserve to get an extra entry

Winner of the Manticore

The magic wheel did its job and selected a winner out the following people:

@bengy, @chireerocks, @cryptofiloz, @cryptofrancois, @geekpowered, @gillianpearce, @gregory-f, @itisjustme, @koskl, @mango-juice, @marisenpai, @methus, @mk992039, @monsterbuster, @newageinv, @pardinus, @rentmoney, @saptech, @shawonsahriar, @shenan, @threejay, @tntdabomb, @wakeupkitty, @wonderwop and @zenence

Thank you all for engaging!

And the winner is:

ezgif2309bc3b0e3ea.gif

And again it's @wonderwop grabbing the loot! Congratulations!

Have a great weekend and see you all on the other side!

Sort:  

I am in.
Resteemed.
@avel692.

I'm in... inviting @flamo to join

Please add me to the wheel

Thank you so much for these giveaways @pacolimited. I think @itisjustme might like to try. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for putting on this contest.

I deserve to win because I loved Fern Gully as a kid, and still kinda do, and that guy totally looks like someone from Fern Gully.

Thank you so much for selected me a winner. @rashedkhanadib you can try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Peter Pan and Tinkerbell? Bwahahahahaahaaaa! Sign me up🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

@pataty69 check this out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Xander is awesome for non-summoner ability matches.
Sadly I dont own this card to..

@xawi will like this one for sure 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

@brickmanbrad I think you will like this:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

My SM username :- newsmvision.
I tag @sazzad7137.

I just started Playing SM and I am a newbie now. I have not so many collections and that's why I am defeated again and again. Your card may help me a lot. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in thanks @clove71

Posted using Partiko Android

Heyho! Nice summoner card! I would use it!
@adalger, look over here!

I don´t need an extra turn, but I wish, that @cryptofiloz get an extra turn :) He is very friendly an he tags me very often! Without him, I wouldn`'t see much giveaways.

Hi there everybody .. and hi there @flamo ^^ .. actually @cryptofiloz tags me also in some posts and I am going to tag him now too .. so I like to tag @cryptofiloz ;)

I am in. Tagging ssg-community

Thanks for giveaway..
inviting @liberidallavoro

Sure, why not! More summoners are always handy!