Steem monsters Alric StormBringer Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SteemMonstersAlricgiveaway-Recovered.jpg

Yes I have been playing steem monsters a lot lately, I have to admit that. Really addicted. Finally got all rare summoners maxed out. Life as the last one. Loosing so much against life so I guess I need that to compete at the top. To really compete in the highest regions you need all summoners maxed out to have all options under your fingertips. Expensive😱

Giveaway ALRIC STORMBRINGER

One of my favourite summoners, giving that extra magic damage, blasting beneath the armor of your enemies!

Leave a comment to enter the Magic wheel!

Extra entries can be earned by:

📧 Resteeming this Post
👉 Tagging a fellow addict

Winner Mischievous Mermaid

😍
@ashikstd, @avel692, @axeman, @bitandi, @blog-beginner, @camiloferrua, @ekramhossain1616, @faiyazmahmud, @gillianpearce, @gregory-f, @hossainbd, @marisenpai, @mhossain, @minhaz007, @monsterbuster, @mooe, @publicumaurora, @samarek69, @someonesomeone, @steallion and @wonderwop

And the winner is:

CScreen_Recording_Mermaid_marrisaenpei.gif

Congratulations @marisenpai! 👈🎈🕺💃🎉🎁

This lovely Mermaid is coming your way! Enjoy and may she win you a lot of battles🔥

Thank you for your time and see you on the other side!

Winningteam.png

Sort:  

Congrats @marisenpai...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! @steallion :)

Congratulations to the winner & I would love a chance to win Alric. @walloom are you in?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on maxing out your rare summoners! And congratulations to the winner.

I kinda like Alric as a card...but so often you start setting up your team and you can't seem to manage to get enough magic users to really get use out of his bonus, unless you got a lot of points available. It's probably cuz I usually put a melee user at the front and one with reach after. Maybe I just need to get better at setting up my teams.

Thanks! Yes, you have to break with patterns you always make as in everything in life. A magic tank is definitely an option.

Thank you so much :')

An extra alric would be great. How about you @pedrocanella?

hehe done done @cranium ;)

wow i want to upgrade my alric. tagging @joey092910

wow i want to upgrade my alric. tagging @joey092910

im in. thanks for this

I'm in!

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG! Thank you very much, thank you very much, I am very happy, I know you will help me in the battles.

@tamakisen :)