Steem Monsters LYANNA NATURA Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SteemMonstersLyanna.jpg

Lyanna Natura Giveaway!

Now it's time to giveaway Lyanna Natura. She who gives 1 extra life to wipe out your enemy!

Leave a comment to enter the Magic wheel!

Extra entries can be earned by:

📧 Resteeming this Post
👉 Tagging a fellow addict

Winner Alric Stormbringer

Big thank you for engaging to:
@acidmaster, @andrea97, @bitandi, @blog-beginner, @camiloferrua, @gargi, @geekpowered, @gillianpearce, @gregory-f, @intelligentidiot, @jacksartori, @joey092910, @kobusu, @marisenpai, @minhaz007, @mk992039, @mooe, @pia071609, @rollie1212, @samarek69, @spooks, @steallion, @steemstreems, @travoved and @wonderwop

And the winner is:

ezgif-2-e4473787fe8c.gif

@geekpowered ! Alric is coming your way to aid you on your Steem Monsters Path.

Thank you for your time and see you on the other side!

Sort:  

I’d like to add myself since I am a very newbie

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in for the win.
@mattclarke

thanks for the giveaway

I’m in. Just resteemed, no tag oof ;-;
I have no friends

Awesome! I almost completely missed that I won! Thank you!

I'm in
@saptech

Posted using Partiko Android

I could use some obliteration help... @spooks

I'm in tagging @sayalijain

Posted using Partiko Android

I Will WIN the Lyanna Natura

I Tag @exyle

Thanks for a chance to win. @ssg-community

Great giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can always use another Lyanna @fitinfun you playing?

Posted using Partiko Android

great card

Thanks for the contest. One for you @lightningjohn?

I'm tagging @spooks

Resteem. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in with @game.knight918

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @aniketmore1925,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

I wanna tag @acidmaster :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one! Thanks:)

i'm in! This is awesome!!

@forealife

Im @threejay i bet @cryptofiloz would like to win

I'm in.. great card... Thanks for giveaway!
Inviting @elpenyar to join... ;)

I'm in ;-)

Count me in and I'm tagging @scrooger.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! In with @gamercrypto!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

I'm in tagging fellow addict @guchtere