You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonster Gold Foil Giveaway Contest

Hey @shoemanchu, can't believe your giving away a gold card.

I think it's pretty awesome that your a strong believer of love and communication and the card you received was the Divine Healer. Seems kinda fitting maybe you should keep it!

But if you really want to give it away... I'd love to build a stronger deck for when it's time to battle! 😉

Sort:  

Don't tell anyone but I have four of these @philippekiene..... Lol... I've met so many on here that has been giving, so I will carry on the tradition of giving and continue to Strive for Greatness....

To late we all know now! ;)

Wow, you must have a pretty impressive collection to have 4 of them... Either that or your extremely lucky. Either way nice work!

It's not bad but I definitely paid for it. Lol

It really is an amazing gesture of kindness!