You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster Card Giveway (1UP Fundraiser) - Post for Beta GF Naga Warrior + Alpha GF Haunted Spirit + 4x BONUS cards + 25x BOOSTER PACK for about $130!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Nah, me & reseller only told him not to do that, but he already did it before that. It wasn't really a discussion nor a conversation, more of a talk-to-a-wall kinda situation, but I suppose Jarunik may simply have missed our words about it.

Thanks for doing the giveaway by the way, looks nice :P

Sort:  

You got me worried there for a second. Sounded like I didn't save my update ... removed it quiet a while ago already. :-)

Yeah, I saw you removed it some time ago, but at the time of posting that comment, the reflink was still there.

Thanks for doing so though :)

Never thought it would be so much fun!