You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonster New Additional Tourney Format?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thanks @davemccoy

I am trying everyday to get my family and friends into playing @steemmonsters

I actually bought several starter sets and booster packs and gift cards during the holidays.

Most of them played it for a few days and rarely play at the moment.

I was hoping that the new CHALLENGE feature would be USEFUL so they can CHALLENGE one another.

It will most likely take a few more months for them to come back to @steemmonsters and try again...

BTW I enjoy reading ALL your SM post/comments daily. I can tell you are very passionate about SM and have GREAT IDEAS and DISCUSSIONS.

Thanks @davemccoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

wow... that is a very awesome comment about me at the end! Thank you very much :)

I think its terrific that you are trying to get others involved. If I can help in any way, just let me know... We have a group of probably 40 people and most are regulars... plus we have people from the beginner levels to a few in the top 20... We don't have many big decks for people to play, but we do have some level 1 decks that we let people use to learn and hopefully earn some themselves. I love that you took the initiative and bought your family/friends in... And the thing to remember is this game is still super new, so they are adding new cool things all the time.

Thanks again for the very nice compliment and have a good evening @powermaster :)