Sort:  

Well done!
I haven't even started on this game yet... I'll double check your work though LOL

Hello @poyim, congratulations. You found three bugs and secured the third card of the booster pack! Unfortunately, no one found the fourth bug. I must admit, it was heavy!

image.png

I look now for eas the booster pack offers us and come back.

Hello @poyim, your card three was a monster MAGI OF THE FOREST from the EPIC class. Its value in the monster market is already at $0.36.

I already sent that monster to you!

image.png

@poyim, thank you for this game and wish you always good luck, joy and fun. See you soon!

Ooo... I got the EPIC card! :D
Thanks @jeenger for the great game and great rewards.

Ah... that's where the 4th one was. You got us all stumped. Looks like we both won this game.

Hello @poyim, I can only confirm three errors. You still have some time! Keep trying!

I tried and I can't find the 4th one. Maybe @onefatindian or @randumb can finish this game.

Maybe @Asaha can help?

I've got a problem viewing it... In full.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You're a pro on this o...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org