You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good-bye Steemmonsters, I've Had Enough With This Last Tourney Twist (HAPPILY UPDATED!)

Hi Dave. That's quite a sum you invested. I'm sorry it isn't working out for you. I had considered recently testing the waters, but based on comments in a few posts about how hard it is to get a card that is good I decided not to. This post is an affirmation I made the right choice.

I hope they will choose to think on your thoughts on this, as you have been one of their largest promoters whenever I have checked in on you. You are known here as a man of principle, not prone to being irrational. From others replies here it would seem others discontent reached the breaking point well before yours did.

Hoping they may rethink some of this, but perhaps they are content to have less players (customers) as it seems they are indicating they have to many customers to service, hence the fees to restrict customer behavior.

Sort:  

You summed up in 3 paragraphs what they can't see in many months of people trying to give them the info. You are spot on with your analysis and able to see clearly from literally one post+comments. I wish they would do that too, but based on the past history, I think my words will be dismissed too.

I want to thank you very much for the kind words about me too. It isn't often that someone pays me a compliment like that, and I will certainly take it for sure :) ...

Thank you so much @practicalthoughts for stopping by, for weighing in, and for adding to the conversation in a productive manner! :)