Splinterlands Tee Shirts on Sale now.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I was wondering where I could get my favorite Splinterlands character on a Tee Shirt or coffee mug. I've seen a few shirts for sale that have the Splinterlands logo. And since I have a Tee shirt Store that deals mostly with my art I thought I would allow everyone to use the site to order a favorite character.

I asked Arggoed if I could use Splinterlands art to print these shirts. It was fine with him and if I wanted to pay a 10% license fee that would work also. And it is only right that a fee is paid.

So the Shirts are $20.00 apiece with S, M, L, XL.
The 2XL is $22.00 (That's my size)

$2.00 going to the Splinterlands organization. Why? Well, without the Splinterlands there would be no need for these Tee-shirts . . . End of Business.

In the beginning, I will be offering some of my favorites. And the ones that I consider the most dynamic.
If you have a favorite that you would like to see offered then e-mail me at [email protected]

Elemental Phoniex, Spirit of the Forest, Alric Stormbringer and the like:

You can find them at http://desertcreature.com

You can find Desert Art, Mugs, and bags at Desertcreature.com

Desert Creature is not a part of the Splinterlands/Steemmonsters group, I am just an independent entrepreneur.

Good Luck in the game.

I am Randolph Rope and I have spoken.

Sort:  

Hi, @randolphrope!

You just got a 46.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @randolphrope! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!