You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | # 31 | New Monster Round # 7

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for continuing the games and continuing to add value and fun to the games @jeenger. I have found the 4 errors and I elect to leave the other mini games for the other players to take part in.

The tree took me the longest to find, it was very, very small.

Added leaves in the tree.
Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 9.16.45 PM.png

The amended cloud.
Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 9.16.33 PM.png

New growth of flowers in the grass.
Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 9.15.50 PM.png

Added rust or distressing on the wall behind the wood.
Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 9.15.23 PM.png

Sort:  

FYI. There are new rules for this game. Follow them, so I don't steal your reward after you did all the hard work of finding the bugs. ;P

I'm good, I upvoted as well as listed my findings. I don't wish to list the bikes in order or guess a number as someone else could benefit from the bonus since I found the four changes. I also will leave it up to @jeenger to give me either the card or the card value as I don't need both.

This is not my first time participating & I know it would be more beneficial to Steemmonsters & @jeenger if someone else won. Their excitement would spread quickly to their followers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said - mad respect :D

Thank you 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. Cool. :)

Hello @randumb, thank you for playing. I respect your decision. Personally, I'm more inclined to say free decision! Only you, and some other players, have been so good that some bugs are found within a very short time. I got myself to these rules from game 29 on to give several the chance to win something! I'm not playing this game to get rich. If that were the case, I would vote for myself! No, it was my grandma's favorite game. Somebody once told me if you had no idea, post a picture every day. Others have said Steem can only grow if the members post. With Steemmonster I had the idea for this picture puzzle. I'm all over you. Steemmonster is not everything in this world! Just what do I do now? Suspending rules? I think you understand me that I can't do this to the other players! But I'm learning from it! I'm doing it like on the job. I'm inserting a new rule! The game's still on for a few hours. I will evaluate your result later.

Awesome job, @randumb!
I'm soooo late to the party on this one lol
Life happens :D

Its cool we underatand, you have to train and feed that dragon lol

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL

It ate all the damn SBD on the platform... lolol

Hi @randumb, congratulations on finding all four bugs and you were really quick! I was surprised to learn you don't collect monsters. But whatever. You already know that you have lost "this" game. Your fictitious prize from the Booster Pack will go to the winner of the next game asl Power! Your possible card goes into my possession! Since you didn't give a number, I'll take the number 1. I'll open the booster pack soon. I will show the result in the start dialog.

But you convinced me! What are the rules for? Don't we have enough rules in our lives? I will therefore return to my slogan "Feel free of any obligation" in the next games.

Thank you for this game. Have fun and be happy with me when I later update your power and the power of our fellow players from a new pool!