You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | Round 10 | # 43 | Win Beta Monsters | - Booster Pack | - SP |

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I finally got all four. I chose the #5

Thank you for making the rules clear to understand and more interactive. The new rules will help you out but also connect us as Steemmonster enthusiast. You're brillaint @jeenger.

puzzle.jpg

Sort:  

Awe. I just woke up. Good morning and well done on getting all 4 bugs. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @Poyim, it's probably lunch time with him! I was on the road all day today! Did you see the other questions?

For me it's already past midnight. So I say hello and good night!

I did see the other question. I have no idea where that picture is taken, but cute story. I like the quote.
Good night!

Nicely done, @randumb! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @onefatindian, nice to hear from you! Did you see the other questions? There is still a lot to bring!

Hi @randumb, Thanks for the nice words.

You did a good job and found all four mistakes. Congratulations! The game lasts a few hours before I make the summary.

Normally you would have to sign up in the startup commentary so as not to lose your claim! As I have said many times, I do not like to ask someone or even be asked to. I change the rules from now on, that this is no longer necessary.

Now my motto is true: Feel free from any obligation!

Thanks for the game and have a lot of fun!