✬ I'll Show You Mine If You Show Me Yours (Crypto Edition 3) !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Source

As the title says, Show Me Yours & I'll Show You Mine
( What currencies are you holding ? )

Currencies I Am Currently Holding

Ripple
FunCoin
MRK
SAT
TRKC
BTCZ
BQ
BTC
GENE
Steem-Monsters
Steem-Monsters Poker Token
Troll
AC3

A little background on how I ended up with some of these coins :

BTCZ and BQ both got dumped on me in a Pump & Dump during my first few attempts at trading. Ripple I believe in so I will likely hold what little I have for a very long time. FunCoin is a gambling coin that shows some promise. Gambling will always be popular so I thought it would be a good Idea to invest into at least one gambling coin. MRK / SAT / GENE I have because of doing bounties (Creating Articles & Doing Other Tasks and being paid in the said coin for doing so). I originally sold all my AC3 but with recent down swing in the crypto market I thought it was a good time to get back in so AC3 is one of my top three holdings currently.

New Coins

  • Steem-Monsters : I had this for awhile but since its one of the last three I have purchased, I will add it here to my new list. While some may not of considered it, Steem-Monsters cards are indeed a cryptocurrency. They hold both game value and currency value. If for some crazy reason you still haven't joined Steem-Monster then click HERE to do so (simply use your Steem Details to log in). Some of these cards have already sold for upwards of $3000 dollars and thousands of free Steem have already been given out in game play.

  • Steem-Monsters Poker Token
    Steem-Monsters has spawned an awesome community and within that community are multiple ways to win free Steem-Monsters. One of those many ways is by playing Poker. Entry into these games will cost you a small amount of Steem-Monster Tokens in which you can attain for free in various ways such as being active on @crystalhuman blog about these poker games.

  • Troll
    The troll coin was founded by @tufkat and like the Steem-Monsters token it was created via steem-engine.com (A new addition to the blockchain that allows users to create their own token). I currently hold about 100,000 of these and will be handing out some Troll in my giveaways within the next few days so don't forget to keep checking my blog for details.

The purpose of the (TROLL) token is to throw it at the users who are the trolls here. The more #TROLL you hold, the more #TROLL you are.

Coins I had but sold

U.CASH
PGC
DogeCoin

  • UCASH - I made a $1200 + Profit on. This coin shot out of the gates and then flat-lined to only be re-pumped. I got all mine from doing bounties on the project and sold at the perfect time during the second pump for 12 + cents each.
  • PGC - I don't know much about. I was experimenting with trading when I bought this coin. Luckily I managed to break even with it. Which isn't too bad considering I never did any research on it before purchasing.

  • DogeCoin - This was the first crypto I ever owned. I will likely pick up some more at some point but for the time being I have next to none at current time.

Now That You Seen Mine, Lets See Yours
Comment Below With What You Are Hodling !

Disclaimer : This is not financial advise.

Always do your own research before investing any of your hard earned currencies.

Sort:  

In case someone needs some TROLL's, just troll me, and I will give away some dozens of this shittoken :-)

Your token sucks! SMPT is WAY BETTER! :D

I know, and I regret that I have not called it "SHIT" :-)

10k TROLLs for you, fire it to the trolls :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Doge Electra Rapids Ciredo Ethereum RPM enjincoin steem sbd steem-monster bsc(bitscape credits) and some tron tokens

That's a decent array of crypto, I looked into getting some tron at one point and still might.

oh nice

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a nice variety of coin, Rent. I’m still a babe in the woods with the crypto currency.

Thanks, my crypto knowledge is very limited as well.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

That is a cool service !