Robinhood is in the Game...and he loves the Fire!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

STEEMMONSTERS! Let's GO!

I have recently joined the Game and I am trying to pick a couple splinters that are not next to each other (if that makes sense) Fire and Life are at opposite ends IMO.

I am going to solely concentrate on fire and life and will likely be buying only these two splinters! I am going to be doing my own review of each of these monsters in coming posts!

blockchain gaming is going to be so big in 3 years....everyone joined is just a jumpstart ahead of everyone else.

Screen Shot 2018-09-14 at 5.17.43 PM.png

Sort:  

Have fun. I've been with Steemmonsters from the beginning and it's very interesting. Build up your cards and follow the Steemmonsters tag for rules and mechanics. Join Discord too.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, robinhoodupme.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/