You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The season that just finished

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

@schach
Definitely you get 100%-upvote !
I have only fire summoner at level 3 and all other summoner just at level 1, so it would be great to get Daria.
If I see correctly I can also with Level 1 Daria use common monsters with level 2 isn't it ?

Sort:  

That is right, you can use lv 2 monsters ( commons) with daria lv 1

So it would in every case be an advantage for all elements without fire.
But I think it doesn't count for daily quest if I use Daria, isn't it ?

Daria does not count in daily quest, no dragon summoner are. When you get to bronze level, there is a bonus even if you use Daria with fire.
You get to use lv3 rare monsters instead of lv 2. all epic summoners have this.
That is why so many people use the epic summoners at bronze level

OK - I'm happy that I don't must think about bronze-level (or you mean in tournaments ?).

I know I was after rating reset by 1000 points and 999 would be bronze, but I done well today and won 330 points - so I'm now quite far away from bronze and hope that I will never have to think about bronze level again.

Maybe this season I can reach Gold after such good day - who knows ?

Yes I meant tournaments. If you play bronze level tournaments you will see this.
I got reset to 3400 points ( Diamond 1 level). Not a big deal for me.
Was worse 5 or 6 seasons ago when all were reset to 0 points, that was chaotic, he he
Hope you get to gold

OK so I should hope to my rewards, because till now I have no dragon summoner.
I have just the summoner who are included in start pack.
I will in every case try to reach gold.