You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Harvest Plan And Steem Monsters 10 Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I just created an account with your link! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜‰

mene.jpg

hamsa.jpg


It's a great place to buy gifts and this Hamsa looks preety cool! ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ˜ฎ @the.foodini I'm just saying.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Now I can add more love to this comment because I arrived to Krabi from Langkawi and found a place to stay! ๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜
Thanks @nomadicsoul for this contest! It's always good to know some good opportunity from business woman like You! ๐Ÿ˜
Now I'm ashamed because I don't have even one Steem Monsters Card. ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜ฎI deffinitely have to give more love for this great project/Monsters!โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Š
And I'm glad that you become more and more powerful. All the best Nomad-Business-Woman!