You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 20 | Season Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I am doing pretty well on this account. I have a ton of sales to log and I can get out another update tomorrow I think. Sad part is I will just be building my deck to level 3 summoners and cards for the next few seasons unless I get really lucky on a card like a gold foil legendary.

Sort:  

Exactly, that's where I am at. Level 3 summoners.
Now I'm doubting if I should sell the spare reward cards, because for some I almost have enough to go up another level, but that means I will have to level up my summoners too. I got the Fire oneup to level 4 (it's the cheapest one), but getting those commons up to 5 - or any other summoners up to 4, for all that matters - will be way too pricy.

Earlier this week, i was thinking about ending the experiment, and concluding that it is pretty doable to get up to bronze level (if you have some luck), but that it is almost impossible to get any higher.

I decided to go on, though. Who knows there's a gold foil Ruler Of The Seas waiting for me in my next set of reward cards, lol