Season Reward Cards - Making Waves!

Normally I no longer show off daily/season reward cards - But....

These are good - For only 22 cards I crushed it.

  • Legendary - Yes
  • Epic - Yes
  • Gold Foil - Yes!!!!

Here for all your viewing glory is one of the best season rewards I have pulled today!


sm110.JPG
sm1120.JPG
SM2122.JPG

Wow!

Add on 4 rare, and some upper priced commons like the Wood Nymph and Sea Monster I am sitting pretty!

The Ruler of the Seas - this allowed me to get it to level 2 finally. More damage and speed. Look out water

Not to mention - who doesn't love a nice $.0.3 Divine Sorceress??

Season Update.

I am getting all the data together for last season, and I am disappointed. I was not around a ton and really let my deck slip

I have ~ 20 STEEM liquid to spend!!!
I had like 6500 DEC to convert!!!!
I bought 0 cards.
I have not listed many for sale in a long long time!

I will get out all my stats in the next few days and go on a shopping spree. Boy do I love DEC and what it gives me chance to do, I smell Gold II & I coming my way!!

@dwingsworld - if your interested in how to grow a deck from scratch with 0 investment. I have been running this alt since Jan. It will give you a good a idea of what I have focused on.

Game On!

@senstlessmonster - aka @senstless


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Sweet rewards and I will make sure to check out the progress and information. Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a grind, but over time you build a decent deck for free. Add the new DEC/ Outside investment and you grow really quickly

Thank you senstlessmonster! You've just received an upvote of 85% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations for pulling such a good cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I got lucky for sure. I will have to come back and look at these when i hit a dry spell.

That's a great batch. I've yet to pull a Ruler of the Seas. That card always screws me up when an opponent brings it out.

You need one? I got an extra on my primary I think I can delegate to you

That would be awesome if you're not using it. Thanks!