Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 13 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Starter Pack Expirament Status Update 14 | Daily Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |

Into Post, Update 1,Update 2,Update 3 Update 4, Update 5, Update 6, Update 7, Update 8, Update 9, Update 10. Update 11, Update 12, Update 13

TLDR

  • Season Status: Gold 3
  • Current Status: Silver 1 -
  • EPIC Daria Dragonscale

Daily Reward Cards 3.6 - 3.11


SM 3.6.19.JPG
SM 3.7.19.JPG
SM 3.8.19.JPG
SM 3.9.19.JPG
SM 3.10.19.JPG
Screenshot 2019-03-11 at 7.39.51 AM.png

Rewards Summary

Not much to say really, I got some more cards to sell. I got my 2nd Daria Dragonscale - so not really useful just yet. I need one more to get some benefit. But then again, I am not playing too hard to level up, I already hit Gold 3 for the season, doubt I will get much better. I would like to stay in gold for my reward cards, but that does make the daily harder if it is outside of 3 splinters.

Bought Cards

I have not bought any cards since the last update

Sold Cards

I have sold a few more on the market.

The Awards to Date


Reward Card hit rate

Changes - SM Upvote

I decided to start using the SM upvote on these posts, as this is open to all SM players and is a great way to build your deck. The increased vote payouts will help build the amount of STEEM I can spend on cards. So far I am mostly ignored post payouts as a way to build your deck. But I struggle to see how many players who play, would not join the discord and then use the free steem account they have. Especially if they find out they can get free upvotes they can turn into cards! It might ruin this exp for some, but given the 4-5 who read these posts... meh. You can run your own, how you want!

Gold Cards / Legendary / Epic

Holding gold until they get passed by my regular cards. Then I will sell to my primary account.

Want more!?!!?

Check out @itisjustme - who is doing a very similar project - showing what its like to be new with limited funds.

Check out my primary account @senstless progress - constant investment and hoping for glory!!

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster On!

@senstlessmonster


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Congratulations @senstlessmonster! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I was just wondering...

So far I am mostly ignored post payouts as a way to build your deck.

How did you do that? Did you keep track of the Steem you earned through card sales and only used that to invest in cards again?

If I'm not mistaking, the sm-voter bot was created just to give people the option to earn a little extra to invest in cards...

I'm very curious to find out more about how things will work with the announced 'rewards' (Dark crystals, or something like that?) I wonder if that new system will be good for small players too. My best guess would be: 'of course not', lol, but I guess I don't have to jump to conclusions :0)