Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 16 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Starter Pack Expirament Status Update 16 | Daily Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |

Into Post, Update 1,Update 2,Update 3 Update 4, Update 5, Update 6, Update 7, Update 8, Update 9, Update 10. Update 11, Update 12, Update 13, Update 14, Update 15

TLDR

  • Season Status: Gold 3
  • Current Status: Gold 3
  • Gold Wood Nymph
  • EPIC Phantom Solider
  • EPIC Manticore
  • EPIC Imp Bowman

Daily Reward Cards 3.12-3.31



Deck Hit Rate

Staying very consistent with 1% Legendary cards over time. I would of course love more, but I will take the 4 I have gotten so far.

Gold

I think I just have 7 gold cards so far

Sold Cards

I have sold a few more on the market.

![]

Total Sold

The Awards to Date



Summary.

Wanted to get this out before I claim my rewards in a few hours. Hope to keep on top of reporting a bit better for those few who are actually following.

Want more!?!!?

Check out @itisjustme - who is doing a very similar project - showing what its like to be new with limited funds.

Check out my primary account @senstless progress - constant investment and hoping for glory!!

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster On!

@senstlessmonster


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe