Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 24 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status | Mid Season Updates

I need to increase my post frequency - or quit the experiment. Not sure what value it has anymore - I may run it until the Tron thing is done and see if there are any new players.

**# Starter Pack Expirament Status Update 22 | Daily Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |
Into Post, Update 1,Update 2,Update 3 Update 4, Update 5, Update 6, Update 7, Update 8, Update 9, Update 10. Update 11, Update 12, Update 13, Update 14, Update 15, Update 16, Update 17, Update 18, Update 19, Update 20, Update 21, Update 22, Update 23

TLDR

  • Season Status: Silver 2
  • DEC Balance: 455
  • Potions/Orbs: None

Daily Rewards from 5/16/19

image.png

Highlights - High value cards

  • None really on face value - but 4 Skeletal Warrio is solid.


Deck Hit Rate

image.png

Staying pretty consistent over time. Would love another legendary to give me a boost, but its ok for now.

Sold Cards 47 $0.93

image.png

Wow - I love this new Dark Energy Crystals!!! They took prices from $.005 to $.015.. that's a 3x increase. That has really helped me move some cards, and at prices that are way too low compared to current market prices. I am ok with that I need liquid steem to level up. I got a war chest now, time to get shopping.

Purchased Cards


None this rounds. Next post will have plenty!!

Bought Cards

#N/A

Total Bought/Sold and Balances

  • #Cards Sold: 535
  • STEEM Balance: 7.557
  • SBD Balance: 1.086

    image.png
    image.png

Dark Energy Crystals

My balance is just under 500... Last I looked that is like 1-1.5 STEEM? I think the best thing for this account to do is sell sell sell, and buy the cards I need. While I would love to get some other stuff, the best ROI I think I can get is to convert to STEEM and ensure I get the cards that help the deck the most. I can gamble for Gold Legendary on my primary account.

The prices for the lowest reward cards is getting a ton of pressure due the massive amount of cards being burned and turned into DEC. This will help me really get leveled up, but also make some cards much more expensive. Good news, this will impact the reward cards the most I think, at least to start with. As supply drops, prices will rise for a while.

Summary.

I had one comment last time, so @methus I will be sending you a card., just got to see whats left in the scrap heap after selling everything lately.

If you want me to write something about playing from a starter deck let me know.

Check out my primary account @senstless progress - constant investment and hoping for glory!!

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster On!

@senstlessmonster


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

I burned some extra rewards cards for some DEC and bought an orb. Got a couple cards that might be useful, but it's hard to tell until they level up a bit.

Congratulations @senstlessmonster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!