You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [Contest] Win A Free SteemMonsters Starter Pack Or A Booster Pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hahaha, you're in @kaerpediem.
I can relate to what you are saying. I have a love/not interested- relationship with SteemMonsters. Sometimes I feel like a real addict and I just want to open packs, and sometimes I feel stupid for spending my money on them. Especially since I don't have any experience with games like this one, and although I've tried to understand how those tournaments will work, I simply don't get it (yet). It feels like my mind isn't able to process that sort of strategical thinking.
I hope @davemccoy will hold my hand and will guide me once the tournaments start. And who knows, I might even pick it up and will start to understand how it goes. And if not, I will simply sell a part of the collection, and run some more giveaways with the rest :0)

Sort:  

You will run with it and then ace it 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's hope so, lol. Let's ace it together, then ;0P

I agree with @kaerpediem... you will ace it! Its abstract now because we can't have results yet from play... As soon as you can win or lose, then your mind will kick into overdrive :D