You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Steem Monsters Walkthrough for Non-Gamers + 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I don't know why, but I sort of feel a connexion to 'Rexxie' without even knowing what he'll be capable of. I truly love the image and also was able to make someone happy with my duplicate Rexxie - it was the last one this player was missing to make her collection of commons complete! I was just truly happy to be able to send her a card even though I didn't get something I 'needed' in return.

I simply know the feeling of wanting a card and finally getting it ;-)

If you're wondering I'm playing steemmonsters on my alt-account, but both that and this account are able to share cards. Why did I opt to play in the alt-account? I was truly scared people would unfollow me if I were to really get into the came and talk their ears off about it. My enthusiasm will grow by playing even more, but for now I'm just most excited about the chances it creates for Steem Blockchain to 1) get more daily activity and 2) get more non-Steem holders onto the blockchain and therefore invested into our currency <3

Thanks for doing this giveaway!