You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kickstarter was a Huge Success!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I'm very excited. I heard about Steem Monsters two days before the end of the crowdfunding and instantly realized the potential. I have been waiting for a blockchain-based game with unique items that serve actual purposes rather than simply being collectibles.

Not only do the cards serve purposes, but the game is designed in such a way that the winners aren't determined by the quality of card they possess, but how they develop their cards. Strategy seems much more important. I can't wait to see how it all plays out.

I am 100% behind you guys on this. Games are the way to bring crypto and blockchain to the mainstream, and I believe that Steem Monsters will really help the Steem blockchain with publicity. Looking forward to your progress on this project. Take your time and get it right. You guys have a great opportunity here!