You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonster New Additional Tourney Format?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

While I like the idea on a conceptual level, the current tournament process using Challonge or other 3rd party option is already painfully unfriendly. I think banking the idea until built in tournaments can be launched.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks for the feedback Spark... and yes I have debated that too... The only reason I brought it up early was because I don't know if they are going to add the ability to do this... So then I thought, hell its manual anyways, so why not see if we can just add another manual action... Its not optimal for sure though. I'll see the response overall and see what mood is and go from there. I'm not in a rush, but definitely wanted to know what people's thoughts were. Thanks for the feedback as always :)