Steemmonsters giveaway blog...

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello all Gamers

GifCapture-201903231531219344.gif

Here my todays giveway card. As I am new I didn't make so.much hard things for this giveway I hope all things will be easy.Also if I will see good participation I will increase reward also.Thanks guys.

Screenshot_2019-03-24-20-51-30.png

This card I will give who will win.

Here rules for win this giveaway.

  • Just give your username in comment section
  • give me your one recent steemmonster related blog
  • tell me something about this card.

Anyway no more rules I hope you will enjoy my giveaway. Thanks advance for participate.

SignatureLogoMaker_23032019012841.jpg

Sort:  

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @sporshiya!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 28.327 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 2.592 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 81.525 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 0.000 SBD

Total:

  • -53.198 STEEM
  • 2.592 SBD

Congratulations @sporshiya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!