You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Battle-Steem (Free Level 1/2 + Gold Foil Steem-Monster Cards/ Free 100 BATTLE Tokens & More !) 🔥

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Upvote This Comment For A Single Extra Shot And To Help Keep Prize Details Visable !

Prizewinner + prize location
Aplha lvl 2 Serpentine soldier@rentmoney (C4)
20 Battle Token@mulletwang (E7)
20 Battle Token@shenan (F1)
20 Battle Token@monsterstamer (A3)
20 Battle Token@rentmoney (F1)
20 Battle Token....
GF highland archer (lvl-4)@monsterbuster (B5)
Beta lvl-1 Tyrus paladium....
lvl-2 pirate archer@jafa (F10)
Beta lvl-1 Magi of the forest@comegetsome (G6)
lvl-2 Naga Fire Wizard@shenan (I2)
lvl-1 Imp Bowman@monsterbuster (J5)
Sort:  

Hi, @steallion

Thanks for the game!

Is it an issue with the prizes given?
I was the first shot the F1 - and you marked the another user with the same coord for the prize...

Will we play until the last prize?
D8 F7 G10

I apologise for that.
I have not seen time in hurry and given to rentmoney.
Sorry for that .. I'll give to you also ...

And game is on until all prizes are not claimed ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hit , you sunk my battle ship ..(D8)

You found lvl 1 beta Tyrus SM card and it will be sent you shortly ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!

Thanks for the game!

Or just another steps?

(If so - I must found my file with all coordinates was named + some new for the several days))

Hello.

No problem with that.

Would you answer about the coordinates I gave 3 days ago?

Could you write once again. ??

Posted using Partiko Android

A-10

Now , missed with this shot .😁

Posted using Partiko Android

A-7
D-7
E-7

Hit , you sunk my Battle ship ..(E7)

Congrats , you found 20 battle tokens , it will be sent you shortly ..

Posted using Partiko Android

A-4 A-6

Missed.

Posted using Partiko Android

B-10
D-10
F-10

Hit , you sunk my battle ship (F10)

Congrats , you found lvl 2 pirate archer Steemmonsters card , it will be shortly transfer to your SM account ..

Posted using Partiko Android

E1 G1 maybe?

is there any other non-opened coord?