Steem Monsters: Level 2 Alpha Card Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

I'm giving away a Level 2 Alpha Kobold Miner:

I will randomly select one of the participants which will fulfill the following simple conditions:

  • you have to be one of my followers
  • you need to upvote this article.
  • your STEEM reputation has to be above 50.
  • you need to drop a comment with your Steem Monsters username.

I expect the Alpha cards to be on high demand in the near future, as the market stock is continuously going down. The card that I'm giving away is not from my personal collection, but I just bought it from the market. The winner will be announced in seven days!

Sort:  

@stefanialexis ...great giveaway...upvoted and followed

6th valid entry, with 100% upvote. Thank you for following me!

Thanks for the giveaway.

2nd valid entry, with 100% upvote. Thank you for following me!

No problem ... cool giveaway !

3rd valid entry, with 100% upvote. Thank you for following me!

didn't know you existed!!!....just followed you and upvoted your giveaway...i wish i'll win this card!!!... @funnel

7th valid entry, with 100% upvote. Thank you for following me!

5th valid entry, with 100% upvote. Thank you for following me!

4th valid entry, with 15% upvote. Thank you for following me!

thank u for this contest!

Stop by also in the future. There's more to come!

are you in a discord server ?

Sure! You can find me in the Steem Monsters channel, or in the Gridcoin...

1st valid entry, with 5% upvote. Thank you for following me!

darn. lol my rep is to low. good luck everyone😉