Steem Monsters: Level 2 Rare Card Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

It's time now for another giveaway!

This time, a Level 2 rare Twisted Jester:

This is a card that I'm usually using in my Death Pack, and I find it very powerful. It only needs 4 mana points, but it's having a good range attack, in combination with the Snipe ability. This combination is very powerful, as it allows you to remove fast the enemy cards with Range, Magic or other special abilities which are giving an bonus to your enemy.

Giveaway Rules:

I will randomly select one of the participants which will fulfill the following simple conditions:

  • you have to be one of my followers
  • you need to upvote this article (only 100% votes are considered).
  • your STEEM reputation has to be above 50.
  • you need to drop a comment with your Steem Monsters username.

The card that I'm giving away is not from my personal collection, but I just bought it from the market. The winner will be announced in seven days, and quality comments will also receive upvotes from my side.

Please make sure you check all my active giveaways!

Previous Giveaways:
Sort:  

Now that I have reached the reputation of 50, I would like to take part in your raffle.

@sodom

1st valid entry! Congrats for the reputation achievement!

Thank you

2nd valid entry! Good luck!

Hi, I'm @heidi71 (here and on steemmonsters) and I hope to win :D

3rd valid entry! Thank you for following me!

@rentmoney

Thanks for the giveaway !

4th valid entry!

@ityp thanks for the opportunity to win a jester

Posted using Partiko Android

5th valid entry!

Steem Monsters: get your glory here!
@bitpizza

6th valid entry!

@stefanialexis .... a jester is always a jester...thank you for this giveaway

7th valid entry! Good luck!

8th valid entry! Good luck and congrats for taking home my Kobold Miner! :)

I am really grateful to you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemmillionaire!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.106 which ranks you at #9292 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 23 places in the last three days (old rank 9269).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #184.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server