Legendary Gold Foil Giveaway to Celebrate 100,000 Packs Sold!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Legendary Gold Foil Giveaway to Celebrate 100,000 Packs Sold!

legendgiveaway.gif

Hello Steemians! Wow, what a crazy 2 months we've had. You guys are awesome! We've barely opened our doors and you all came pouring in to help and support us. Now we have a thank you gift!


100k Booster Packs Sold!

In the two months we've been here we've sold over 100,000 Booster packs and we've sold just under 2,000 starter packs! We're blown away! We're so grateful, and now we're doing a thank you raffle.



Gold Foils

These are hot commodities. The Legendaries sell between 250-800 USD. Pretty sweet. It would be even sweeter if you owned one. It'll be even sweeter if you owned one when the gold foil only tournaments start!

We're here to help you out! We're giving away a Gold Foil Angel of Light!

We're also giving away 2 Gold Foil Epics, 5 Gold Foil Rares and 10 Gold Foil Commons.



What to do?

Upvote and resteem this post.
Buy packs by the time this post closes. Each pack will count as 1 raffle ticket. All packs purchased today will count, and all packs bought until the post closes will count.

Upvote, resteem, buy 1 or more packs, and you're in the raffle!


How did we get these?

Well, we could have printed them, but that's atrocious behavior and totally unfair to holders of these cards! So, like everyone else that wants to run a contest we purchased them on the market. I ran around and bought the least expensive cards from each of the rarities (I made an exception for the twisted jester, cause he's my fav), and now we're giving them away!

Anyway! There's over $600 dollars in prizes here, and the raffle tickets are just packs so you keep the cards even if you don't win the raffle.


Thank you!!

We can't say it enough. We're so grateful. We're happy to be part of the Steem Blockchain, and here's wishing you the best of luck in the raffle


Angel of Light and Gold Foil Giveaway graphics by @calumam
Steem Monsters Gif by @berniesecretary
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

You got a 50.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

the bargains gonna ask for upvotes XDDDDD

Congratz on selling 100k packs :-)

yeah thanks bro we hope you keep supporting our platform

Great idea and thank you for this contest. It motivated me to buy some more packs ... and you know what: I am a winner already today!
I found a Gold Foil Lightning Dragon...

Unbenannt.PNG

wow, i will try my luck on this. I hope i will win angel of light gold 😊

Bro, I also try this luck ... Wish me a good luck for this ..... Hoping my luck will work on this raffle ......

Upvoted, resteemed and 10 packs gotten. Look at that. 2 golds!
You guys are rocking! Can't wait for the games and tournaments.

Great promotion and congrats on 100k packs sold. I buy packs almost daily so If I happen to get a winning raffle ticket I will donate my prize back to the community!


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Very classy dude!

I will be buying soon. Hope to earn some legend gold foils. Thanks.

@steemmonsters I bought 110 packs 22hrs ago, does it count as a "today" purchase? We are obviously in different time zones. Please let me know if this purchase qualifies me to the raffle or not. Thank you :)

Really great game!!!

Resteemed, thanks

Steemians thanks for bringing followers your the best sadkitten I love it did you know that the Blockchain will be the global currancy HODLER'S and that is the best thing about the Blockchain. Altcoins are the future and a good investment in the present investers should take advantage of this to gain a large profit margin on investment just opinion not fincial advice thanks sadkitten keep it steeming

Haha great scene. "Well I can't figure out 2!" Great math teacher there too...

Bought the pack, upvoted and resteemed.. however time zone is now the issue...
Please be more clear on this...
You should post start time and end time and time zone referring to.. so that steemians are clear on this...

That's a fun way Todo a raffle, congrats for the awesome success with steem monsters :)

The addiction is real. Love it, great giveaway @steemonsters my first entry today was a pack with a Gold Dragon and a Rare Gold Pit Orge in the same pack.... God Bless,

Strive for Greatness.......

Great idea SM to reward your growing in number base, and growing in fanaticism base! Ya hooked me in the last few weeks that is for sure keep the hits coming can't wait for the attributes/stats to come out!

ok I'm in! I bought with a credit card too, that could get scary! :P

I am SO glad I don't have one of those things hahaha

@crystalhuman lol... yes it can get people into trouble for sure! :D

Upvoted and Resteemed @steemmonsters, I purchased 7 packs today but I am not sure on how to prove this since I had opened them already and combined them lol. Any advice or am I in the clear for the Giveaway?

Congratulations! I joined the raffle . Thanks !!

Congrats! I just started collecting about 10 days ago and already opened a few hundred packs, being incredibly lucky! Can you believe I pulled 2 GOLD CHROMATIC DRAGONS?!! Long live Steem Monsters!
http://steemmonstersdb.com/steemmonsters/taphophilia

P.S.: All reasonable offers will be considered... ;)

All ready upped and resteemed @steemmonsters ! I need some golds badly lol! would love to win this awesome Angle Of Light! I will be buying packs on Saturday I need to wait for my power down. Do we need to show screen shots buying them, or is it all ready automatically entered per pack!? thanks again, good luck everyone! Steem Monsters Is Soooo EPIC!👍😀👍😀👍😀

I need some golds badly lol!

@karenmckersie I've got a lot of gold for trade/sale. Are you on the Steem Monsters discord channel maybe? We can make some deals :)

I'm not doing that quite yet, just hoping to win some or buy some in a pack on Saturday . Waiting for my power down and can't afford anything right now. The cards are an investment I'm hoping to make money on fingers crossed.😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, understood :)

Will get back to you though when I do for sure👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Great use of blockchains, you can see timestamped when people upvoted, resteemed, and what packs are purchased on the back end, really awesome. Also bonus by buying from the Monster Market.

Congratulations on the Best Game out there! I love Steem Monsters so much! It is too much fun! awesome Giveaway!! #TeamSM

Transfer 18.246 STEEM to steemmonsters P-5Y7RRNYIF4

10 packs @aggroed

Awesome , I wish the participants luck

Amazing! This game is so fun and brings so much value to the community. Way to go on this milestone and am looking forward to seeing this game flourish long into the future.

So we got 7 days ?

You guys keep on impressing me. 👍👍SteemMonsters rock!

Three gold card and a Legendary Dragon, and I still have 85 packs unopened . . . I'll save some for tomorrow. Out of the 110 packs. not bad . . . many epics.

very good post dear brother very nice wow dear

You got a 70.29% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @steemmonsters!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congratulations for selling so many booster packs,, and thanks for the giveaway. May Willy Wonka guide me on this one. Cheers!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @aggroed from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

I hope to be able to buy a couple of packs in the coming days, will just have to wait and see. It would be cool to get my first foil card.

super Aktion
finde ich echt nice

You got a 65.28% upvote from @upme thanks to @steemmonsters! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I"m in . . . and off to buy some Steem monster packs.

You got a 31.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemmonsters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Upvoted and ReSteemed.

Great promotion guys and great to see that you have great success so far! Looking forward for more!

When does the raffle start? I might have to get more packs 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

good characters animation, give me imagination to fly at the sky... i want to have one of them. but i'm little fish make me sad.
someday i have ! good bless

good characters animation, give me imagination to fly at the sky... i want to have one of them. but i'm little fish make me sad.
someday i have ! good bless

Congrats on 100k. This is an awesome raffle that’s a win win for everyone. Thank you.

Hello nice job! my name is harry and I'm an illustrator, i will love work with u guys, my discord is: Hengary #3317

I will like to win...... I wish everyone good luck with it.

This is packet of foil will help in future and I will buy this if my Finanace allows me , but thank you for this update

There are 3 pages
Pages