Sort:  

Thanks to all the hosts of the manual tournaments definitely was a Challonge to say the least but greatly appreciated.

Setting up the tournaments is crazy easy, too. Smart sponsors are going to be all over this.

Yes! I saw your video, so awesome! It is exciting times in Steem Monsters! :-)

It's going to be yuuuuuuuge.

Thank you so much for the present :)

Thanks for hanging out while I was streaming the battles! :-)
Angel of Light (793px, 5fps).gif

Hey, how to become Monster Maverick? Conditions?

Total purchase of 500+ booster packs. Gets you beta testing access on the testnet, and #mavericks-house posting permission on discord.

Hey @steemmonsters, I have an unrelated question if you don’t mind! Are there plans for releasing an in-game chat window? I’ve been really wanting one lately and was curious if that addition was on your guys’ radar!

Rexxie (701px, 10fps).gif

Hi there! Yes! Yabapmatt is working on that- it is on the to do list. The tournaments are really awesome, I love it!

Hi, @steemmonsters!

You just got a 0.72% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You’ve been awesome for maintaining all these manual tournaments! I’m sure everyone appreciates all your hard work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! The graphics on the new tournament -test net site are amazing! Everyone loves them, it looks awesome! You just beat me to death earlier battling, lol! Nice team!! :-)

Waiting for my first tourney tomorrow 😁 with @zaku

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice!! I hope it went well! :-)
Mischievous Mermaid (802px, 10fps).gif

Didn’t realize it was for 9am my local time. I over slept. 😞 Looking forward to the automated tourney’s to help find more convenient tourneys to my time zone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! I have missed a few as well as the time zones were crazy but the automated ones will so much better!! You will love it! :-) I sent you a few cards for your water team! You should be up to a level 2 now! :-)
Water Elemental (803px, 10fps).gif