You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the #referamonster Initiative // Let’s Bring More People to Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

My story is an ongoing fight to get @drazeus to join steem and play. It worked for well about a week. I gave him one of my codes for a free account and starter pack to have him join up and try the game. He worked for Blizzard at the time and plays hearthstone so I was hoping he would join me in Steem Monsters. Lke myself he was a MOTG player and VS player both of us earning enough points to play in pro tournaments. I hoped that that game where you can earn money talking about playing and in the tournaments to come would get him to stay. Issue he had was that he has been super busy and started to play in season 1 before all the cool changes to the game. I will get him to give it another shot and hope this time I can get it to stick. He did do one post on steem but forgot to tell me so it didn't get any love.

Sort:  

If he posts again, make sure he tells you and you let us know so we can make sure he gets some attention.