You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Water elemental giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi @marcristina. If you want to play I can delegate a few cards to you. I only have 2 summoners at the moment, fire and earth. That will at least get you started.
I already delegated the fire set to you ( 9 cards), if you do not use it I will cancel the delegation

Sort:  

I could believe when I woke and saw the deck with this card. I tried to play ranked, but I received this message.

Photo editing_Cloud20190412.jpg

Then I tried at least to practice and finally I won my first battle.

Screenshot_20190412-060619.jpg

Thanks, so much for what you did.
You are amazing

@marcristina, come to discord or telegram (links in our latest blog post [1]) and ask for a promo-code. You may have a starter pack for free in no time. Best regards from @anjadani and @anjanida!

[1] https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@anjanida/richly-endowed-by-clove71

That is a good call @anjadani and @anjanida! I totally forgot how helpful the team is :-)