Sort:  

Not sure how I feel about the game play now that I see it. I was really excited for this and now I kind of disappointed. I was hoping for more of a mtg or yugiho type of game play. I mean they said they wanted a the game to have skill to it, but this all seem like you can just pick a group of cards and then it auto generates the fight I'm just not into that type of game. If you like it that good for you, but just not my thing. Thanks for sharing anyway. don't want you to think this a negative comment on you i'm just a little disappointed in the game is all

I understand I felt they same way at first because I thought the same thing I wanted cards I can control but it grew on me it reminds me of eredan arena a mobile card game I used to play I just don't want it to be a certain build that jus wiped the floor with others cards or I don't want leveling up your cards to mess up the balancing but I believe they have it figured out and don't worry I like having conversations like this

I believe the balancing thing is figured out as well. If I remember from an earlier interview they said each card is given an over all value and once they add every card up that is the team value, and you will only play players with a similar value

Good i just done with a match yeah the matches are pretty consistent I am still tryna figure out my perfect build right now cus I just lost lol

No way just stumbled on your video and your first game was against me!!!!

You smashed me though hahah!

Hope you have fun with @steemmonsters it is pretty epic!!

Lol well great match if u ever want to rematch let me Know it was fun I was so nervous I didn't think I would win thanks for stopping by

haha! Yeah man was good. Good luck in the ranks!!

Hey @supremegold22!
If you are interested in the game, you will probably like our contest. 😉

153 SteemMonsters CARDS TO WIN!
⭐ 8 FULL SETS from alpha and GOLD GIVEAWAY!⭐
Click and check details in post ⤵

🔥 GOLD GIVEAWAY 🔥