You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

That's awesome, @beeyou! and welcome back from vacation. May your transition back to work life be a smooth one. Hopefully we'll get to hear more about your vacation at some point.

I have a few Steem Monsters cards, but I haven't gotten any packs yet, so I'd love to enter your contest!

Sort:  

You are entered @themanwithnoname!

Thanks for the welcome back. It was nice to be away but happy to be back home. Not happy about returning to work, but well, that's life. I may make a post about my vacay, but it wasn't anything exotic. Just family time. Hope things are well with you!

I will have the winner announcement post out shortly. Appreciate you stopping by @themanwithnoname